The BPM Festival: Portugal 2018 Phase 1 Lineup Is Here!

By April 24, 2018 BPM News

We’re beyond excited to return to Portimão and Lagoa this September 20-23 for the second edition of The BPM Festival: Portugal, and today our Phase 1 artist lineup is finally here!

Over 50 names are on the roster so far, with underground heavyweights Art Department, Apollonia, Carl Craig, Chus & Ceballos, Danny Tenaglia, Hector, Josh Wink, Lauren Lane, Lee Burridge, Loco Dice, Nastia, Paco Osuna, Seth Troxler and more returning to the stunning Algarve coast for round two of The BPM Festival: Portugal. We’re also excited to welcome Marco Carola, Mark Knight, Nicole Moudaber, The Martinez Brothers and more for their BPM Portugal debut!

Tier 1 festival passes will go on sale WEDNESDAY, APRIL 25, 2018 at 4am EDT / 9am BST / 10am CEST on our website – don’t miss out! For now, check out our 2017 Thank You Video here and relive all the incredible moments from The BPM: Portugal debut!