PORTUGAL

BPM-Lineup

The BPM Festival: Portugal
September 12-15, 2019
Portimâo, Portugal

COSTA RICA

BPM2020_DateLocation_Square

The BPM Festival: Costa Rica
January 15-19, 2020
Tamarindo, Costa Rica
#BPM2020

Join us for our exciting new chapter on the Gold Coast in Tamarindo, Costa Rica for five days and nights from January 15-19, 2020.

5-day Tier 1 festival passes go on sale Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 7am PDT | 10am EDT | 3pm BST | 4pm CEST.

Festival passes grant you access to all BPM Costa Rica showcases (subject to legal venue capacity).

TEL AVIV

BPMTelAviv19-Lineup-Poster

The BPM Festival: Tel Aviv
September 30, 2019
3PM - 12AM
HaYarkon Park, Tel Aviv, Israel

 

 

© The BPM Festival | Privacy Policy | Site by Spaz Media