July 20, 2017 - No Comments!

Our Phase 2 Lineup for The BPM Festival: Portugal + Showcases

More than doubling our artist lineup, we are extremely excited to reveal over 80 news names in our phase 2 artist lineup for the debut edition of The BPM Festival: Portugal!

Welcoming more than 150 of the underground’s top DJ talent to Portugal’s stunning southern coastline this September 14-17, new additions include Anja Schneider, Audiofly, Cassy, Danny Tenaglia, Guti, Ida Engberg, Josh Wink, Martin Buttrich, OXIA, Paul Kalkbrenner, POPOF, and Skream. Also added are Art Department, De La Swing, Eats Everything, Hito, Ida Engberg, Julian Jewell, Matt Tolfrey, Nastia, Paco Osuna, Richy Ahmed, Stefano Noferini, Technasia, and many more!

Also revealed today are over 20 label showcases and party brands set to take place across six venues in our host municipalities of Portimao and Lagoa. Joining us for our European festival debut are Akbal, All Day I Dream, ANTS, Back To The Future, Deeperfect, Detroit Love, Do Not Sit On The Furniture, Don’t Be Leftout with Visionquest, elrow, FORM Music, Gia Sai, Kaluki, Neopop, Nick Curly presents TRUST, No. 19 / Social Experiment, Numero 00, One Records, Paradise, Stereo Productions, Sunrise, Vatos Locos, Warung hosted by Ibiza Voice, and YA’AH MUUL hosted by Deep House Amsterdam.

Tier 2 festival passes are sold out but you can still be a part of the party by getting your tier 3 festival passes on Friday, July 21 at 9am BST / 4am EDT at www.TheBPMFestival.com/tickets. See you on the praia!


P.S. See how you can win 4 backstage passes, apartment stay, and more here!

Leave a Reply

©2018 THE BPM FESTIVAL   |  Site by spaz media