BPM NEWS

November 17, 2015 - No Comments!

Lauren Lane on Pete Tong’s Showcase Series on BBC Radio 1 this Friday, Nov 20

BPM veteran Lauren Lane is featured on Pete Tong's Showcase Series on BBC Radio 1 this Friday, November 20 beginning at 5pm EST / 2pm PST / 10pm GMT - stream here. This is the perfect pregame to her #OnTheRoadToBPM gig in Los Angeles with Jamie Jones, Droog and more this Saturday at Le Jardin. Tickets are available here.

Lauren Lane is an LA based artist who cut her teeth as a DJ on the New York house scene. She released her debut EP ‘Cool Kids’ on Nic Fanciuilli’s Saved Records. "Cool Kids" was the best selling track on Saved Records in 2014 and a new remix by Nic Faniculli and Butch was released in June 2015. Look out for Lauren's next EP 'Diary of a Madwoman' coming out on Eat's Everything's new label, Edible in early 2016.

3fb_banner_road_to_bpm

Listen to Lauren's past BPM 2015 set from Guy Gerber's RUMORS party at Canibal Royal

Leave a Reply

brought to you in participation by
©2016 THE BPM FESTIVAL / THE BPM FESTIVAL S. DE R.L. DE C.V.  |  Site by spaz media