Tier 1 Passes for The BPM Festival: Costa Rica

By August 15, 2019 August 21st, 2019 BPM News

Get ready! Tier 1 festival passes for The BPM Festival: Costa Rica go on sale Tuesday, August 20 at 7am PDT | 10am EDT | 3pm BST | 4pm CEST at www.TheBPMFestival.com via Xtixs.

Early bird passes sold out in less than a day! Don’t miss the next opportunity to join us in our new breathtaking winter home of Tamarindo, Costa Rica this January and get your 5-day pass on August 20.

Tier 1 festival passes offer access to all BPM Costa Rica parties and will be available while supplies last.

Purchase your 5-day tier 1 pass here!

Leave a Reply