Final Lineup Announced for The BPM Festival: Portugal

By August 13, 2019 August 21st, 2019 BPM News

Our final names and showcases for The BPM Festival: Portugal 2019 have been revealed! New artists for our third edition on the Algarve coast include Anna Tur, Caleb Calloway. Carl Craig, Dyed Soundorom, Eli Brown, Francesca Lombardo, Marco Faraone, Nitin, Paul Ritch (live), Renato Ratier, Stacey Pullen, Victor Calderone and more! Also added to our final lineup are showcases from Detroit Love, Dreambeach, and ELLUM.

Join us on the beach in Portimão next month, 4-day GA and VIP passes as well as single-day passes are on sale now at while supplies last!

Leave a Reply